Posting some of my favorite pieces ever on here..hope you enjoy

My Scroll...You Scroll...

*intro music plays* “The Lazy Song”…writer waltzes to center of stage and perfectly choreographs the pelvic region bumping sequence, audience goes nuts! (Pun intended), all scream, some faint, others die, some throw items of inner clothing, writer dodges a measly boxer, WTF?!

*Applause Applause*

Goodevening Ladies and Gentlemen and welcome to your favorite TV programme: “The KevD show” My name is Kevin With an ‘L’ and I shall be your host as usual…So I discovered that I’ve been writing about lots of relationship stuff of recent. This has caused me to question my sanity and check from whence I have fallen. One of the voices in my head tells me its as a result of my present status, I beg to differ though, but that’s gist for another day.
Today, we shall look into the phenomenon of CONVERSATION as it affects dating and relationships! Please note that I am not…

View original post 1,230 more words

One thought on “

  1. That is how while reading this someone sends me a chat message (not on 2go) that she added me on 2go and I’d not accepted!!! I’m like “beht I am not on 2go?” #sigh. Really I’m not. 😦

    great write up, educative and funny too 😀

    Like

Do drop a bar...#NoSoap

